Contact Your Home* Institution to get started:

You, the student, will ONLY have to contact your own Registrar’s office. Your Home Institution Registrar’s office will be in touch with the Host Institution to handle course registration.


Belmont Abbey College

Questions: Office of the Registrar, registrar@bac.edu
Contact Person for Registration: Margot Rhoades
Email:  margotrhoades@bac.edu
Fax:  704-461-6727
View add/drop dates on our academic calendar


CENTRAL PIEDMONT COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Central Campus (Uptown)
Contact: Admissions/Registration Office, Central High Building
Phone: 704-330-2722
Email: admissions@cpcc.edu

Cato Campus (University Area)
Contact: Chris Riley, Registrar 704-330-4835

Merancas Campus (Huntersville)
Contact: Kenny Clontz, Registrar 704-330-4104

Levine Campus (Pineville/Matthews)
Contact: Phillip Lopp, Registrar 704-330-4241

Harris Campus (Airport Area)
Contact: Erin Corbera, Registrar 704-330-4628

Harper Campus (South Charlotte Area)
Contact: Gene Merklein, Registrar 704-330-4441

  • Add/Drop Classes – Classes can be added at any point in the registration cycle from the beginning of the published registration period through the first 2 weekdays of the term or session. Classes can be dropped through the 10% date of the class and will not appear on the student’s record. Classes dropped after the 10% date up through the 35% date will be recorded as withdrawals and will appear on transcripts.

Johnson & Wales University – Charlotte Campus

Questions: Student Academic Services, sas.clt@jwu.edu
Contact Person for Registration: Kat Chitow
Email: kat.chitow@jwu.edu
Fax: 980-598-1350
View add/drop dates on our academic calendar


Pfeiffer University

Questions:  Lourdes Silva
Contact Person for Registration: Lourdes Silva
Email: lourdes.silva@pfeiffer.edu
Fax:  704-463-0308
View add/drop dates on our academic calendar


Queens University

Questions: Office of the Registrar, registrar@queens.edu
Contact Person for Registration: Linda Fleischman
Email: fleischmanl@queens.edu
Fax: 704-337-2218
View add/drop dates on our academic calendar


UNC CHARLOTTE

Questions: Office of the Registrar, registrar@uncc.edu
Contact Person for Registration: Beth Dawson
Email: edawson8@uncc.edu
Fax: 704-687-6121
View add/drop dates on our academic calendar


WINGATE UNIVERSITY

Questions: Maria Taylor, m.taylor@wingate.edu
Contact Person for Registration: Maria Taylor
Email: m.taylor@wingate.edu
Fax: 704-233-8125
View add/drop dates on our academic calendar


WINTHROP UNIVERSITY

Questions: Gina Jones, jonesgg@winthrop.edu
Contact Person for Registration: Kara Traverse, Assistant Registrar
Email: traversek@winthrop.edu
Fax: 803-323-4600
View add/drop dates on our academic calendar


* Your home institution is where you are currently enrolled full-time.